Students Council 2015-16



President Dr.  Arif N. Merchant 9820737935 merchant@mes.ac.in
Executive Co-ordinator Prof. Tejashree Lakras 7709229380 tejashreel@mes.ac.in
General Secretary Aparajita Acharya 9967518070 aaparajita@student.mes.ac.in
Treasurer Saniya Kharkar 8097977331 asaniya@student.mes.ac.in
Event Secretary Krati Maurya 8082344422 kmaurya@student.mes.ac.in
Cultural Secretary Eesha Harmalkar 9819103037 eharmalkar@student.mes.ac.in
Sports Secretary Ronak Kothari 9167306090 rkothari@student.mes.ac.in
Community Service Secretary Chaitali Chaudhari 8451819397 ctushar229@student.mes.ac.in
Community Service Designee Sharon Sam 8879077319 ssam@student.mes.ac.in

Council Members


1st Year Ruzan Shaikh 9694455665 shaikhr15pa@student.ms.ac.in
Shivani Atre 9594993145 atres15pa@student.mes.ac.in
Somesh Mhatre 7758005220 mhatresk15pa@student.mes.ac.in
Tuvneet Singh 9930454265 kumarth15pa@student.mes.ac.in
2nd Year Ashwathy Nair 8080578755 aunnikrishnan229@student.mes.ac.in
Janhavi Korde 8976033490 jrajeev229@student.mes.ac.in
Jenil Mota 9320022586 jrajiv229@student.mes.ac.in
Nikhil Bafna 8866519469 nmukeshkumar229@student.mes.ac.in
3rd Year Aditi Gnanashekar 9029045131 gaditi@student.mes.ac.in
Kamal Warik 9819354904 kwarik@student.mes.ac.in
Murtaza Arsiwala 9920981792 marsiwala@student.mes.ac.in
Riddhi Aiya 9820734246 raiya@student.mes.ac.in
4th Year Kishan Patel 9730075346 kpatel@student.mes.ac.in
Shwetaketu Dighe 9820374107 sdighe@student.mes.an.in
Srinivas Palivela 8097774226 spalivela@student.mes.ac.in
Zara Khan 9920205318 zsarguroh@student.mes.ac.in




About Us Admissions University Ordinances B. Arch. Program M. Arch. Program Students Faculty Collaborations Research Glimpses Placement Publications PiCA Library PiCA Alumni Sports News & Events