Latest News




News 2017-18


Friday, September 15, 2017
Comic Con

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tug Of War

Friday, August 11, 2017
Induction Day

Friday, August 04, 2017
Opportunities Off the Track

Friday, July 28, 2017
Volleyball and Throwball Tournament

Friday, July 21, 2017
Photoshop Workshop

13th, 14th, 15th July, 2017
Tekton Talks

Saturday, July 08, 2017
Monsoon Trek: Ratangad Fort

Friday, June 30, 2017
Futsal

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Anubhuti Event 1: World Environment Day

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
International Yoga Day





About Us Admissions University Ordinances B. Arch. Program M. Arch. Program Students Faculty Collaborations Research Glimpses Placement Publications PiCA Library PiCA Alumni Sports News & Events