Grievance Redressal Mechanism


Grievance Redressal Committee Members


Name of Committee Member Designation Email Id
Prof. Kavita Pradhan Chairperson kavita@mes.ac.in
Prof. Sasmit Acharekar Member sasmita@mes.ac.in
Prof. Shubhangi Bhide Member sbhide@mes.ac.in
Prof. Yusuf Pardawala Member yusufp@mes.ac.in
Prof. R. Venkatesh Member rvenkatesh@mes.ac.in
Prof. Preeti Pansare Member preetipansare@mes.ac.in
Mrs. Radhika Sathe Member radhikasathe@mes.ac.in
Mrs. Virginia Fernandes Member Secretary vfernandes@mes.ac.in

Submit your Grievances Online




About Us Admissions University Ordinances B. Arch. Program M. Arch. Program Students Faculty Collaborations Research Glimpses Placement Publications PiCA Library PiCA Alumni Sports News & Events